What Once Was Made For Running

1

Readers, sometimes life just gets in the way. It blocked you in all sort of ways, and the next thing you realize is there are spider webs building up on your blog.
But here i am again! So… Hello!
If you are observant enough and have already read my previous posts, you might be able to tell that my clothing options tends to sway towards easiest pieces. Just recently, i’ve built a strange dependency towards my white sneakers. Because, somehow, it magically fits all my outfits. And if you live where i live, you’ll find out that sneakers are the perfect option to diminish permanent tan lines on your toes due to wearing crocs flats for too many times. Even more, it has the ability to make an impression of “i look fabulous without even trying”. If you don’t seem to get the idea, let me explain that to you with these :

23478

And for the ultimate laid-back-fabulous look, my favorite this far : glam skirt/dress + white sneakers combo!

910

images : 1/2/3/4/5/6/7/8/9/10

I like this idea so much, i can assure you that you’ll see me in this assemble in some times from now. I’ll get back to you as soon as my life getting less crazier than it is now. Till next post! :)
PS : For more inspiration, don’t forget to check out my Pinterest Board!

12 thoughts on “What Once Was Made For Running

    • Candice Lake does have impeccable style isn’t she? I’ve also been wanting to own anything in metallic silver but haven’t seem to find the right one to invest on (and fit my budget :p)

  1. Amazing post! Totally agree with you! I am always using my white cnverse (that aren’t even white anymore, ooops). They go with everything and they ust look cool ahah x

  2. You have quite an acquired taste, I must say. Hello! Hello! I jut stumbled upon your blog and I am loving it. :)

    And Happy belated EID MUBARAK!

    Cheers!

    XX Dila (www.dilayazid.blogspot.com)

I'd love to hear what you think

