Hello

eduard-militaru-Q4PvX80itZ0-unsplash

It’s quiet in here

people are either on twitter or instagram
sharing their most engaging thoughts or most engaging pictures.

It’s quiet in here, it’s nice.

Things are moving so fast. Who knows what will happen in the next few months. Maybe people will stop being on twitter and instagram.

Things are moving so fast. We need to make real conscious effort to be able to go slower.

Things are moving so fast, short writings like this are now accepted and being published as books.

Things are moving so fast. I haven’t find a time to stop and collect my thoughts. Like I always used to.

Things are moving so fast. For better or worse.

***

It’s quiet in here, it’s nice.

One thought on “Hello

  1. Indeed! Exactly what I feel. Sometimes IG is too noisy and somehow felt unsafe. Blog feels more quiet, safe, honest, and therapeutic.

I'd love to hear what you think